Blood Muse

Awesome SauceThe current muse and another unofficial mascot

For someone who’s never owned an xbox, I knew not of this beauty until my friends showed me Blood Rayne 2 and I fell in love. I fell hard. She and among others are apart of a base for another character of mine in a Novel kind of way while also getting a workout in my friend’s nWOD Hunter: The Vigil campaign.

Three ideas are pounding hard on my skull to get out: Zombies, Deities and a certain Baker. These three are my year’s writing projects. Plus a comic. I’ve got my work cut out for me. I don’t know how I’m going to do it but I’m going to do it.

Uh oh. I’ve committed to it. By the end, you might have to commit me to a psych ward. Bloody hell. 😀

Leave a Reply

