Save Ginny Heathrowe

For your amusement (or confusion) I give you: Save Ginny Heathrowe

.

.

Are you scared to run through the city?

Are you worried that the Fae are gonna catch you?

Are you tired of being tired?

Are we going to have to save the city again?

.

[chorus]

We’ve got to save Ginny Heathrowe from the Abyss

We’ve got to save the city from that unseen horror

We’ve got to save Ginny Heathrowe from the Abyss

We’ve got to save Crescent City again!

.

Its been freaking out the folks

It even took out the street lamps

Swallowed up a street like bait to a fish

We’ve got to take it down

.

[chorus]

.

You can’t take my sister

I won’t let you hurt my sister

You can’t take my freaking sister

And let you get away with it!

.

[chorus]

.

We’ve got to save Crescent City again!

To the tune of Harry and the Potters – Save Ginny Weasley as the ultimate in Indy music. A future song to be sung by Eddie Heathrowe. Sometimes I do little side projects for my ST’s amusement. I don’t get any XP for any of it, it just amuses me. I should start asking for XP though 😛

Leave a Reply

