Update On Stuff I've Read Since Last I Updated (pt 3? of infinity)


I got a Kindle! The 3G 3rd generation kind. I named it The Supernal. Badass, right? Its a long over due present for myself. I haven’t really bought anything for myself since like November so I’m really liking it. Now I’m apart of the Kool Klub of J-learners who own fancy reading devices. I don’t know anybody else besides me that owns one in the RL. Then again, I think I’m the only one of my friends that would really benefit from owning a Kindle to help save some part of my eyesight left. As a bonus, I spend some more time outside too. Maybe I’ll stop looking like death warmed over from staring at the laptop screen so much. Maybe.

Anyways, here’s the list for the record.

Beruseruku vol 8

Beruseruku vol 9

Food in Civilization

Will Grayson, Will Grayson

Changeling: The Lost core book

Changeling: Goblin Markets

Famitsu

Code Geass Entrance

Something Wicked This Way Comes (by the end of the week)

I plan to read more Changeling and Japanese books. I still mean to break into the collection of beer and wine books but my burning desire to run a Changeling: The Lost game requires me to be pretty familiar with the game mechanics. I SUCK at memorizing lists of rules!

I stopped reading Kafka on the shore. I don’t plan to get back to it either.

I’ve been playing a lot more games so if you haven’t seen my backloggery recently, go check it out.

Leave a Reply

